Learn Debugging

When I started coding no one mentioned the HUGE amount of time I would have to spend debugging. Really huge. Vast. Really big. In fact, it’s most of the time. Most of the time you spend coding is debugging.

When I started debugging, I started collecting everything I could on how to do it better. Surely I’m not the first person to debug? This little site is the collection of my notes on the subject of debugging. The techniques here are useful daily to me, to the extent that if you don’t know these I really don’t understand how you get through a day at work. 

Hopefully it’s useful to you. 

http://learndebugging.blogspot.co.uk 

Most of the ideas are taken from books on debugging listed on the site.

Leave a Reply

